Author Information
Poppy Rose's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    October 2013
  • Latest Book:
    October 2018
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Bella Dancerella

1 - Bella Dancerella Loves to Dance (Oct-2013)
2 - Ballet School (Oct-2013)
3 - Concert Night (Oct-2013)
4 - The Big Test (Oct-2013)
5 - At the Fair (Feb-2018)
6 - Christmas in Paris (Oct-2018)
7 - The Cinderella Wand (Feb-2018)
8 - Bella and the Beast (Feb-2018)
9 - The Firebird's Feather (Jun-2015)
10 - The Magic Lamp (Jun-2015)
11 - Three Through the Mirror (Jul-2016)
12 - Bella Dancerella Book Twelve (Jul-2016)

Book List in Order: 12 titles


  • Bella Dancerella was born to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina dancing on the stage! Ages: 4-7 Bella's wish comes true and she joins Mis...



  • A gorgeous new series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella really wants to take lessons at Miss tweedle's Ballet School. When Dad says no, Bella's barnyard friends hatch some plans to help her. C...



  • Bella Dancerella was born to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina dancing on the stage! Ages: 4-7 the ballet test is looming and everyone i...



  • Bella Dancerella was born to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real ballerina - a beautiful ballerina dancing on the stage! Ages: 4-7 Miss tweedle's Ballet School is putting o...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. In the magical land of Tututopia, an evil spell has turned the Firebird ballet's prince to stone and locked all the princesses inside th...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 -- perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'.

    When Bella touches the magic lamp charm, she travels instantly to the Kingdom of Genies. There, Bella finds herself in a...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'.

    When Bella touches the jewellery box's last enchanted charm, she takes the whole family with her to Tututopia's magical Kingdom of Toys...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella Dancerella loves to dance! She even dances with her animal friends in her very own barnyard ballets. But Bella dreams of being a real balle...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. It's fair day! Bella has entered lots of competitions and she's the purple fairy on Miss tweedle's ballet float for the big parade. Can Bella's mu...






  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina' Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraordi...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage come true when she unlocks her mum's magical jewellery box, which transports Bella to the extraord...



  • A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. When dad and Bella go to Paris, Bella joins rehearsals for the Nutcracker and thinks all her Christmases have come at once! But why is the ballet ...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Poppy Rose has published 12 books.

Poppy Rose does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Christmas in Paris, was published in October 2018.

The first book by Poppy Rose, Bella Dancerella Loves to Dance, was published in October 2013.

Yes. Poppy Rose has 1 series.