Author Information
Platte F. Clark's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Bad Unicorn

1 - Bad Unicorn (Apr-2013)
2 - Fluff Dragon (Apr-2014)
3 - Good Ogre (Apr-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • In this start to a hilarious middle-grade fantasy trilogy, Max Spencer discovers that a killer unicorn is hunting him. It wasn't Max Spencer's idea to fight robots, lead an army, or save the world -- it just so happens that he's the only living pe...

  • This second book in the hilarious Bad Unicorn trilogy features killer unicorns, good dragons, rogue fire kittens, and a boy who just might be a wizard. After defeating a killer unicorn and saving a universe, all Max and his friends want to do is g...

  • Max is finally home in Madison, but the magical mayhem is just beginning in this conclusion to the hilarious trilogy. After saving an entire world -- three, actually -- it’s no wonder Max can’t seem to get settled back home in Madison, where t...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Platte F. Clark has published 3 books.

Platte F. Clark does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Good Ogre, was published in April 2015.

The first book by Platte F. Clark, Bad Unicorn, was published in April 2013.

Yes. Platte F. Clark has 1 series.