Book List:5 titles
  • Catching a killer is dangerous -- especially if he lives next door From the hugely talented author of The Kind Worth Killing comes an exquisitely chilling tale of a young suburban wife with a history of psychological instability whose fears about ...


  • From the acclaimed author of Her Every Fear and The Kind Worth Killing comes a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder--a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia...


  • The author of the wildly popular The Kind Worth Killing returns with an electrifying and downright Hitchcockian psychological thriller -- as tantalizing as the cinema classics Rear Window and Wait Until Dark -- involving a young woman caught in a vis...


  • A dark and devious literary suspense novel about a random encounter, sex, and a conversation that quickly turns to murder--a modern reimagining of Patricia Highsmith's classic Strangers on a Train--from the author of the acclaimed The Girl with a Clo...


  • An atmospheric tale of romantic noir with shades of Hitchcock about a man who is swept into a vortex of irresistible passion and murder when an old love mysteriously reappears George Foss, a forty-year-old employee of a Boston literary magazine, h...