Book List in Order:4 titles


  • For fans of Ryan T. Higgins and Jory John comes a humorous and "splashy" story from a former Disney animator, about a jellyfish with an identity crisis who learns how to be himself with a little help from friends. Edgar is a jellyfish, but...


  • When Cora reads a short story she wrote about a narwhal in her English class, Vivian Shimmermore mocks her and says that everyone knows that narwhals are fake. Suddenly Cora and her friends are embarking on an exciting quest to find these not-so-myth...


  • Cora is a small mermaid with a BIG personality. But like so many mermaids in the third grade, she is struggling to truly be herself. She wants to be like the Singing Sirens, the most glamorous swim team in the sea. Unfortunately, an annoying road...