Author Information
Peter J. Evans's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    October 2004
  • Latest Book:
    March 2013
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Durham Red

1 - The Unquiet Grave (Oct-2004)
2 - The Omega Solution (Jun-2005)
3 - The Encoded Heart (Dec-2005)
4 - Manticore Reborn (Feb-2006)
5 - Black Dawn (Jul-2006)

Multi-Author Series List


Oceans of Dust (Sep-2012)

Stargate SG-1

19 - Oceans of Dust (Sep-2012)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • “I'm a thousand years young, I've got a bod built for high-speed sin, and there's a whole universe out there which hasn't met me â€" so let's go!”Mutant. Vampire. Total babe! Former Search and Destroy Agent Durham Red is stranded over a thousand ...

  • In a nightmarish future world in which humans and mutants are embroiled in a deadly galaxy-wide war, Durham Red, a sexy mutant vampire, struggles to end the violence, but a self-proclaimed Savior with his own dark agenda forces her into an uneasy all...

  • The third Black Flame adventure of this well-received trilogy featuring blood-sucking vampire and sexy killing machine with attitude, Durham Red. After Xandos Dathan's abortive bid to plunge the Accord into war, Durham Red flees into the uncharted...

  • Durham Red is horrified to find herself hunted down by her own demonic future self, Brite Red. The only way she can save herself is to get her talons on the terrifying alien artifact known only as ManticoreÂż...

  • Reawakened after a millennium in suspended animation, mutant vampire Durham Red discovers that she has become the center of an entire religion and is forced to seek refuge on the harsh world of Purity, a planet whose citizens have outlawed all forms ...

  • Fear to tread… With their core directive restored, the Asurans have begun to attack the Wraith on multiple fronts. Under the command of Colonel Ellis, the Apollo is dispatched to observe the battlefront, but Ellis’s orders not to intervene are qu...

  • SG-1 discover a creature of unimaginable evil lurking beneath the ancient sands of Egypt - a creature the insane Goa'uld Neheb-Kau wants as a terrible weapon. With Teal'c and Major Carter in the hands of the enemy, Colonel O'Neill and Daniel Jackson ...

  • Something Sinister Plots Beneath the Streets of Arkham, Massachusetts. As ex-soldier Mark Harrigan suffers haunting visions that go well beyond shell shock, psychologist Carolyn Fern begins to suspect a dark influence at work. But when a young woman ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Peter J. Evans has published 8 books.

Peter J. Evans does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Arkham Horror, was published in March 2013.

The first book by Peter J. Evans, The Unquiet Grave, was published in October 2004.

Yes. Peter J. Evans has 1 series.