Author Information
Peter Garrison's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 1999
  • Latest Book:
    February 2000
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Changeling Saga

1 - The Changeling War (Apr-1999)
2 - The Sorcerer's Gun (Oct-1999)
3 - The Magic Dead (Feb-2000)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • In the first volume in the Changeling Saga, two violent worlds are about to meet as the Changeling--a sixteen-year-old Earth boy unaware of his otherworldly origins--sets off to fight a war that could change the future course of his homeland forever....

  • With the portal between Earth and Castle open, the war that has raged in Castle spills over into the human domain, and a band of courageous humans is determined to overthrow the despot who orchestrates the chaos in both worlds. Reprint....

  • In the epic conclusion of The Changeling Saga trilogy, the Pale Man, the evil ruler of Castle, plots to resolve the conflict by merging Earth technology with Castle magic to annihilate his enemies, as the final confrontation that will determine the f...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Peter Garrison has published 3 books.

Peter Garrison does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Magic Dead, was published in February 2000.

The first book by Peter Garrison, The Changeling War, was published in April 1999.

Yes. Peter Garrison has 1 series.