Book List in Order: 49 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Amish Bachelors

1) An Amish Harvest (Jul-2015)
2) An Amish Noel (Dec-2015)
3) His Amish Teacher (Mar-2017)
4) Their Pretend Amish Courtship (Jun-2017)
5) An Unexpected Amish Romance (Mar-2018)
6) His New Amish Family (Jun-2018)

The Amish of Cedar Grove

1) The Wish (Apr-2019)
2) The Hope (Nov-2019)
3) The Promise (Jun-2020)

Brides of Amish Country

1) Katie's Redemption (Mar-2010)
2) The Doctor's Blessing (Aug-2010)
3) An Amish Christmas (Dec-2010)
4) The Farmer Next Door (Jul-2011)
5) The Christmas Quilt (Dec-2011)
6) A Home for Hannah (Aug-2012)
7) A Hope Springs Christmas (Dec-2012)
8) Plain Admirer (Jun-2013)
9) Amish Christmas Joy (Dec-2013)
10) The Shepherd's Bride (Apr-2014)
11) The Amish Nanny (Aug-2014)
12) An Amish Christmas Journey (Dec-2014)
13) Amish Redemption (Apr-2015)
14) The Amish Innkeeper's Secret (Oct-2020)

Mounted Color Guard

1) The Color Of Courage (Aug-2007)
2) Military Daddy (Apr-2008)
3) A Military Match (Nov-2008)

North Country Amish

1) An Amish Wife for Christmas (Nov-2018)
2) Shelter from the Storm (Sep-2019)
3) The Amish Teacher's Dilemma (Mar-2020)
4) A Haven for Christmas (Nov-2020)
5) Someone to Trust (Feb-2021)
6) An Amish Mother for His Twins (Jul-2021)

Multi-Author Series List

After the Storm

5) A Family for Thanksgiving (Nov-2009)

Christmas Twins

Amish Christmas Twins (Oct-2017)

Davis Landing

5) Prodigal Daughter (Nov-2006)

Homecoming Heroes

4) A Matter Of The Heart (Oct-2008)

Lancaster Courtships

3) The Amish Midwife (Nov-2015)

Without a Trace

4) A Cloud of Suspicion (Apr-2009)

Award-Winning Books by Patricia Davids

A Home for Hannah
2012 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Love Inspired