Four Scarpetta Novels ~~ Patricia Cornwell

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Four Scarpetta Novels by Patricia Cornwell

From the world’s #1 bestselling crime writer
“When it comes to forensic sciences, nobody can touch Cornwell.”
The New York Times Book Review
“Cornwell has created a character so real, so compelling, so driven that this reader has to remind herself regularly that Scarpetta is just a product of an author’s imagination.”
USA Today
The Last Precinct /> Patricia Cornwell takes her readers deeper into Kay Scarpetta’s heart and soul than ever before, as she discovers that the so-called Werewolf murders may have extended to New York City—and into the darkest corners of her past.
Blow Fly
Kay Scarpetta agrees to investigate a cold case in Louisiana—the baffling murder of a woman with a history of blackouts and violent outbursts. Then she receives news that chills her to the core: Jean-Baptiste Chandonne—the vicious and unrepentant Wolfman, who pursued her to her very doorstep—has asked to see her…
Investigating the disappearance of two sisters in Florida, Dr. Kay Scarpetta follows clues that twist and turn, leading her into the psychopathic depths of a jailed serial killer’s mind…
The Book of the Dead
The Book of the Dead is the morgue log, the ledger in which all cases are entered by hand. For Kay Scarpetta, however, it is about to acquire a new meaning.
Full Synopsis
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
get social with us

Share This Page