Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Strange Exit is Parker Peevyhouse's next suspenseful, near-future, stand-alone thriller, perfect for fans of Kass Morgan's The 100 and Patrick Ness's More Than ThisSeventeen-year-old Lake spends her days searching a strange, post-apocalyptic landscap...


  • Parker Peevyhouse's THE ECHO ROOM is a smart, claustrophobic, speculative young adult thriller with an immersive psychological mystery. The only thing worse than being locked in is facing what you locked out. Rett Ward knows how to hide. He's...


  • Perfect for fans of innovative storytelling, like Marcus Sedgwick's The Ghosts of Heaven and David Mitchell's The Bone Clocks, Where Futures End is a collection of five time-spanning, interconnected novellas that weave a subtly science-fictional web ...