Book List in Order: 11 titles

  • What do you do when the only person who can find your missing daughter is the one person you can’t trust?When Felicity married into the Portman family, she could handle her narcissistic brother-in-law that came with the package. She could even ...


  • From the USA Today bestselling author of Little Deadly Secrets comes a gripping story about the frailty of family and a battle of wills between a wife and a sister-in-law, bent on revenge.She stole my husband. So I’d steal her life. The Wife ...


  • From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane comes an addictively readable domestic suspense novel... Mackenzie, Robin, and Lily have been inseparable forever, sharing life's ups and downs and growing even closer as the years have gone by. T...


  • A kidnapped baby. A mother's will to find her. A killer targeting them both. By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a psychological thriller critics are calling "a literary ride that you'll sink your teeth into and savor until the l...


  • By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes "a thought-provoking domestic noir novel perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and B.A. Paris. A chilling look at the secrets mothers will hide for the sake of their families, and the gruesome reality ...


  • Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Paula Hawkins, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you. A must-read thril...


  • She had secretly wanted the baby to die, but Fate never sided with her until twenty-three years later, when Destiny Childs got her wish. Broken, middle-aged Destiny daily struggles to survive her haunting past. Dead parents. Unplanned teen pregnancy....


  • Sometimes you know things you’re not supposed to know. Things that you can never un-know. Things that will change the course of your life…and the fate of the ones you love.I found her in our living room, bleeding and close to death, but alive. Ba...


  • From USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a dark thriller about the monsters that hide in plain sight.Fans of K.L. Slater, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Gardner will relish the knife-sharp prose, empowering characters, and mind-blowing twist ...






  • Foreword Reviews Book of the Year and LA Book Festival nominated thriller "The Admirer's Secret" "unleashes a mind-bending conclusion even the most keen reader will not anticipate."It started with a glance. And ended with a nightmare.Westfield, New Y...


  • Crane delivers a taut literary thriller short story that fans of Jeffery Deaver will devour. If you love dark, brooding characters and domestic drama turned murder, you'll love A Fatal Affair . reader review A husband in love with his wife. A...