Author Information
Pamela Crane's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    17 Books (5 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    September 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

If Only She Knew

1 - Little Does She Know (Jun-2022)
2 - She Knows Too Much (Jun-2023)

Killer

1 - A Secondhand Life (Apr-2015)
2 - A Secondhand Lie (Dec-2015)

The Little Things That Kill

0.5 - The Scream of Silence (Oct-2016)
1 - The Art of Fear (Jul-2017)
2 - The Death of Life (Mar-2018)

Mental Madness

1 - A Fatal Affair (Nov-2013)
2 - The Admirer's Secret (Nov-2013)

Ruin

1 - A Slow Ruin (Dec-2021)
2 - A House of Ruin (Feb-2022)

Book List in Order: 17 titles



  • From friends … to lovers … to murder.Haley Montgomery is chasing a dream she can’t quite catch, to become a successful screenwriter. She’d do anything to escape her family’s failing vineyard and unrequited love for her best friend Marc. The...



  • The short story companion book to the bestselling psychological thriller, The Admirer's Secret.A husband in love with his wife. A wife willing to do anything to escape him. An affair turned deadly.From USA TODAY bestselling author Pamela Crane comes ...



  • A string of murdered girls. An innocent man behind bars. A serial killer still on the hunt.In a freak collision when she was twelve, Mia Germaine faced death and the loss of her father. A heart transplant from a young murder victim saved her life, bu...



  • Sometimes you know things you’re not supposed to know. Things that you can never un-know. Things that will change the course of your life…and the fate of the ones you love.

    I found her in our living room, bleeding and close to death, but al...



  • She had secretly wanted the baby to die, but Fate never sided with her until twenty-three years later, when Destiny Childs got her wish.

    Broken, middle-aged Destiny daily struggles to survive her haunting past. Dead parents. Unplanned teen pre...



  • Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Paula Hawkins, Pamela Crane introduces a mind-twist that takes everything you love about thrillers, pushes it outside the box, and electrifies you with clever prose and a plot that will terrify you. A must-read thril...



  • From a USA Today"bestselling author, a psychological thriller that asks: What would cause a woman to murder her own family? Jo's idyllic life would make most people jealous. Until the day her daughter is abducted, and the only way to find her is to...



  • A kidnapped baby. A mother's will to find her. A killer targeting them both. By USA Today best-selling author Pamela Crane comes a psychological thriller critics are calling "a literary ride that you'll sink your teeth into and savor until the l...



  • From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Crane comes an addictively readable domestic suspense novel... Mackenzie, Robin, and Lily have been inseparable forever, sharing life's ups and downs and growing even closer as the years have gone by. T...






  • From the USA Today bestselling author of Little Deadly Secrets comes a gripping story about the frailty of family and a battle of wills between a wife and a sister-in-law, bent on revenge. She stole my husband. So I’d steal her life. The Wife...





  • An INSTANT BESTSELLER and BOOK CLUB PICK!Library Journal NCIAP Book of the YearApril 1910. Women’s rights activist Alvera Fields mysteriously vanishes from her home one night, leaving her newborn baby and husband behind, the case never solved.April...



  • A murder that stole 1982 national headlines: “Renowned Family Slayed in Home”A case that remained cold for forty long years.The Eyler family was anything but average. The father a top literary agent and the mother a duchess, they thrived in their...



  • OVER 100,000 COPIES SOLD, GRAB THE BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES READERS ARE RAVING ABOUT! Ginger Mallowan embodies everything the 1980s stand for, from big hair to power suits to "Material Girl"...until her son disappears during a beach walk one n...



  • A CURSED TOWN. A FAMILY'S MURDER. A GIRL WILLING TO RISK EVERYTHING TO SOLVE IT.She thinks she's solving her family's murder, not ensuring her own. If only she knew what danger lurked ahead...Peace Bloodson always wondered about the origin of her fam...



  • THE HIT SERIES IS BACK WITH HUMOR YOU LOVE, CHARACTERS YOU ROOT FOR, AND A MURDER MYSTERY TWISTIER THAN EVER!A lot of people want Victor Valance dead. But only one is willing to pull the trigger…and is about to do it again.Bloodson Bay has a dark h...



  • YOUR FAVORITE SAVVY SLEUTHS ARE BACK, AND NOTHING CAN PREPARE THEM FOR THE TWIST THAT'S COMING!When her estranged husband shows up on her doorstep, Ginger Mallowan thinks she's finally getting her happily ever after...until he disappears again.Rick M...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Pamela Crane has published 17 books.

Pamela Crane does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, What She Doesn't Know, was published in September 2023.

The first book by Pamela Crane, The Admirer's Secret, was published in November 2013.

Yes. Pamela Crane has 5 series.