Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • After decades of scandal, abuse, and drugging, horseracing was banned, sending Kentucky, once the horse capital of the world, into economic decline. But Limestone Corp's invention of an ultra-realistic robotic horse has raised the industry from the d...


  • This powerful picture book shows the importance of raising your own strong voice to defend what you love.Sasha the bear loves the meadow in her forest more than anything. But when great yellow beasts threaten to cut and burn the forest, Sasha and th...


  • In the dazzling sequel to acclaimed author Oliva A. Cole’s YA sci-fi/fantasy debut, A Conspiracy of Stars, Octavia’s search to uncover the truth grows more dangerous as she becomes determined to protect her planet’s fate. This series is perfect...


  • Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy series, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These Broken Stars. Octavia has always dreamed of becoming a whitecoat, one of the pres...


  • In this heart-stopping sequel to Panther in the Hive, Tasha Lockett is on the move again. As Chicago’s Apiary smolders in the rearview mirror, Tasha and her friends (plus a skinny poodle) push west. With only the digital trail of a mad scientist an...


  • Panther in the Hive is at once an unforgettable coming-of-age story and a captivating vision of an unsettling future. Tasha Lockett, orphan, oddball, and former fashion addict, is alone in a Chicago overrun with citizens-turned-weapons, the result of...