Author Information
Oliver Bowden's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2009
  • Latest Book:
    October 2017
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Assassin's Creed

1 - Renaissance (Dec-2009)
2 - Brotherhood (Dec-2010)
3 - The Secret Crusade (Jul-2011)
4 - Revelations (Nov-2011)
5 - Forsaken (Dec-2012)
6 - Black Flag (Dec-2013)
7 - Unity (Dec-2014)
8 - Underworld (Dec-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Assassin's Creed

Renaissance (Dec-2009)
Brotherhood (Dec-2010)
The Secret Crusade (Jul-2011)
Revelations (Nov-2011)
Forsaken (Dec-2012)
Black Flag (Dec-2013)
Unity (Dec-2014)
Underworld (Dec-2015)
Desert Oath (Oct-2017)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • "I WILL SEEK VENGEANCE UPON THOSE WHO BETRAYED MY FAMILY. I AM EZIO AUDITORE DA FIRENZE. I AM AN ASSASSIN..." Betrayed by the ruling families of Italy, a young man embarks upon an epic quest for vengeance. To eradicate corruption and restore his fam...

  • I will seek Vengeance upon those who betrayed my family. I am Ezio Auditore da Firenze. I am an Assassin Betrayed by the ruling families of Italy, a young man embarks upon an epic quest for vengeance. To eradicate corruption and restore his family's ...

  • Enter a world of mysticism, machinations, and murder in which the mighty and noble do whatever is necessary to protect their supremacy, where rebellion grows in the darkest streets and alleys, and where those with the power to kill have the power to ...

  • Assassin's Creed: Forsaken is the latest thrilling novelization by Oliver Bowden based on the phenomenally successful game series. The new game, Assassin's Creed III, takes one of gaming's most popular franchises to new heights in its most realistic ...

  • It’s the Golden Age of Piracy -- a time when greed, ambition and corruption overcome all loyalties -- and a brash young captain, Edward Kenway, is making his name known for being one of the greatest pirates of his time. In the brilliant new nov...

  • 1789: The magnificent city of Paris sees the dawn of the French Revolution. The cobblestone streets run red with blood as the people rise against the oppressive aristocracy. But revolutionary justice comes at a high price... At a time when the div...

  • In Victorian era London, a disgraced Assassin goes deep undercover in a quest for redemption in this novel based on the Assassin's Creed video game series. 1862: With London in the grip of the Industrial Revolution, the world’s first underground...

  • Before Assassin’s Creed: Origins, there was an Oath.Egypt, 70BC, a merciless killer stalks the land. His mission: to find and destroy the last members of an ancient order, the Medjay �" to eradicate the bloodline.In peaceful Siwa, the town’s pro...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Oliver Bowden has published 9 books.

Oliver Bowden does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Desert Oath, was published in October 2017.

The first book by Oliver Bowden, Renaissance, was published in December 2009.

Yes. Oliver Bowden has 1 series.