Author Information
Nya Jade's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2017
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Phoebe Pope Novel

1 - Phoebe Pope and the Year of Four (Nov-2012)
2 - The Blood of Kings (Apr-2017)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • The students of Green Lane Academy roam their halls unaware that below their manicured campus exists a prestigious school of an entirely different kind . . .
    Sixteen-year-old Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a...

  • The thrilling, un-put-downable sequel to The Year of Four. According to the press, Phoebe Pope and teen movie star Colten Chase are no longer an item -- which is just how the happy new couple like it. And yet there’s trouble in paradise . . . Phoeb...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Nya Jade has published 2 books.

Nya Jade does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Blood of Kings, was published in April 2017.

The first book by Nya Jade, Phoebe Pope and the Year of Four, was published in November 2012.

Yes. Nya Jade has 1 series.