Book List in Order:6 titles


  • Based on the hit graphic-novel series from BOOM! Studios, the publisher behind Lumberjanes, GIANT DAYS follows the hilarious and heartfelt misadventures of three university first-years: Daisy, the innocent home-schooled girl; Susan, the sardonic wit;...


  • Jade and Becky have always been best friends; inseparable and often indistinguishable. But when a spiteful comment from an awful ex pushes Jade to the edge, she begins to see that she has always been second best in everything. When the school electio...


  • Four friends meet up at their old school to open the memory box they stowed there years ago - with five letters inside for four of them, because their friend Millie has died. When they open the box they find a new letter from Millie and discover that...


  • Two girls test the strength of their friendship -- and their hearts -- over the course of a summer weekend in this contemporary novel perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Rainbow Rowell. Ruby and Kaz’s friendship has always worked like a well-o...


  • In this dazzling debut novel, a pregnant teen learns the meaning of friendship -- from the boy who pretends to be her baby’s father. When the entire high school finds out that Hannah Shepard is pregnant via her ex-best friend, she has a full-on ...