Book List in Order: 18 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Brothers of Rancho Pintada

1) Sawyer's Special Delivery (Aug-2005)
2) The Rancher's Second Chance (Jul-2007)
3) What Makes A Family? (Sep-2007)
4) The Cowboy's Lady (Jul-2008)
5) The Bridesmaid's Turn (Sep-2008)
6) Healing The M.D.'s Heart (Apr-2009)
7) Seventh Bride, Seventh Brother (Aug-2009)

Multi-Author Series List

The Foleys & The McCords

The Texas CEO's Secret (Oct-2009)