Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Feasting on the wounds of Sigurd's despair, the shadow materializes. Festering in his anxiety, it grows. They may have at last landed at Telurdia, but Sigurd and company will soon realize the atrocities one is willing to commit to achieve their drea...

  • On the continent of Dregnal, a new evil arises. The country of Entervia has been invaded by the North, and her capital's army marches to meet them and their sinister commander. But the barbarian clans of the South take advantage of the country's un-...

Complete Series List in Order

The Dream War

1) The Royal Seal (Oct-2011)
2) The Curse of the Magi (Oct-2012)