Author Information
Natalie Lloyd's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    September 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Problim Children

1 - The Problim Children (Feb-2018)
2 - Carnival Catastrophe (Jun-2019)
3 - Island in the Stars (Aug-2020)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Introducing an extraordinary new voice---a magical debut that will make your skin tingle, your eyes glisten . . .and your heart sing. Midnight Gulch used to be a magical place, a town where people could sing up thunderstorms and dance up sunflower...

  • Everyone in Emma's family is special. Her ancestors include Revolutionary War spies, brilliant scientists, and famous musicians--every single one of which learned of their extraordinary destiny through a dream. For Emma, her own dream can't come s...

  • With a dash of Lemony Snicket, a dollop of the Addams Family, and a hearty dose of adventure, New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings who tackle problems together--even when...

  • Twelve-year-old Mallie knows better than to dream. In Coal Top, you live the story you're given: boys toil in the mines and girls work as servants. Mallie can't bear the idea of that kind of life, but her family is counting on her wages to survive. ...

  • The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd’s hilarious and clever series that’s perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Sharon Creech! All ...

  • Mystery and mayhem abound in the final book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd's middle grade series, as the Problim siblings board a pirate ship to rescue their missing Mama and baby brother from the villainous Cheesebreath. P...

  • The wind is always looking for a story to tell....   On a dark, wintry day, Eliza Grey receives a mysterious letter from her ailing Nana Mora begging her to come for a visit. This is an easy Yes. Eliza has always preferred Nana Mora's ...

  • A Schneider Family Book Award Honor BookFrom the bestselling author of A Snicker of Magic comes a heartfelt story about a girl who — armed with her trusty, snazzy wheelchair — refuses to let her brittle bone disease stand in the way of adve...

  • From Natalie Lloyd, bestselling author of A Snicker of Magic and Hummingbird, comes a heart-expanding adventure about the magic of family, friendship, and the lengths we go for the people we love.Eleven-year-old Roxie was excited to start sixth grade...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Natalie Lloyd has published 9 books.

The next book by Natalie Lloyd, The Witching Wind, will be published in September 2024.

The first book by Natalie Lloyd, A Snicker of Magic, was published in February 2014.

Yes. Natalie Lloyd has 1 series.