Author Information
M.S. Karl's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 1988
  • Latest Book:
    August 2014
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Pete Brady Mystery

1 - Killer's Ink (Jul-1988)
2 - Death Notice (Feb-1990)
3 - Deerslayer (Nov-1991)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • His career in shambles, a newspaperman looks for a new start in rural Louisiana

    Pete Brady is in a bar on Magazine Street, halfway through his third Manhattan, when he gets a message from the New Orleans underworld. In response to P...

  • Twenty-nine years after his conviction for murder, Cory Wilde comes home to tiny Troy, Louisiana, frightening everyone in town for different reasons and drawing newspaperman Pete Brady and his girl into investigating a new murder in town...

  • When a young boy is implicated in a murder, Brady goes hunting for the real killerIn Pete Brady’s new hometown, hunting is a religion, and he is expected to convert if he’s to run the local newspaper. When Sheriff Garitty takes his son ou...

  • His mentor dead, an archaeologist returns to the mysterious Yucatán

    A novice archaeologist, Clay Holliman came to the Yucatán Peninsula in search of the secrets of the Maya. Taken in by the family of Doctor Leon, an expert on the ...

  • Hunting Mexican guerillas, a CIA agent fights to regain his memory and stay alive

    David doesn’t remember the bomb going off. In fact, he doesn’t remember anything at all. He was on a mission in Buenos Aires when the explosion se...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.S. Karl has published 5 books.

M.S. Karl does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mayab, was published in August 2014.

The first book by M.S. Karl, Killer's Ink, was published in July 1988.

Yes. M.S. Karl has 1 series.