Book List in Order: 3 titles

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    June Lyons, the FBI-agent-turned-small-town-cop introduced in the acclaimed debut Ice Shear, must solve two connected cases whose roots stretch back decades and touch the lives of those closest to her As a police officer in the Rust Belt town of H...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy

    In her former life as an FBI agent in Oakland, California, June Lyons didn't flinch at tough assignments investigating gangs. But this hot and weary summer, she finds herself on the sidelines of the action, fruitlessly searching through a boiling hot...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy

    A small town cop’s murder investigation turns deadly when she uncovers a web of politics and drugs linked to an outlaw motorcycle gang in this gripping debut suspense novel for fans of Winter’s Bone, Frozen River, Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarch...