Author Information
Molly Rice's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    February 1991
  • Latest Book:
    April 2000
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Who is this Woman of Mystery?

Silent Masquerade (Mar-1995)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Molly Rice has published 6 books.

Molly Rice does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Protecting His Own, was published in April 2000.

The first book by Molly Rice, Where the River Runs, was published in February 1991.

No. Molly Rice does not write books in series.