Molly Harper


Book List
List Format:

 27 titles

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2018

    A Southern Eclectic Novel - 2

    An Atlanta ex-cop comes to sleepy Lake Sackett, Georgia, seeking peace and quiet—but he hasn’t bargained on falling for Frankie, the cutest coroner he’s ever met.Frankie McCready talks to dead people. Not like a ghost whisperer or anything—bu...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Apr-2018

    A Southern Eclectic Novel - 1.5

    A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert.The McCr...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2017

    A Southern Eclectic Novel - 1

    Beloved author Molly Harper launches a brand-new contemporary romance series, Southern Eclectic, with this story of a big-city party planner who finds true love in a small Georgia town. Nestled on the shore of Lake Sackett, Georgia is the McCready Fa...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Oct-2017

    A Southern Eclectic Novel - 0.5

    Molly Harper brings her signature “clever humor, snark, silliness, and endearing protagonists” (Booklist) to the charming small town of Lake Sackett, Georgia with the new Southern Eclectic series.Carl and Marianne were high school sweethearts, lo...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jul-2017

    Half Moon Hollow - 9.5

    In Molly Harper's newest paranormal romantic comedy, Ben, Gigi's old boyfriend, must find a way to save his new love after a freak Ultimate Frisbee accident. But will she want to live after she finds out how Ben had to save her?In this exciting addit...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Aug-2016

    Half Moon Hollow - 9

    In Molly Harper’s witty new paranormal romance, a rare-book expert is delivering a package to Half Moon Hollow when her plane goes down, and a sexy vampire comes to her rescue. He’s clearly got ulterior motives, but does he want to date her…or ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jun-2016

    Half Moon Hollow - 8.5

    In Molly Harper’s newest paranormal romantic comedy set in her beloved Half Moon Hollow, a vampire princess must learn how to navigate life as a college student -- including living with her messy, annoying, frustrating new roommate. Ophelia Lamb...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Nov-2015

    Half Moon Hollow - 7.5

    Join Half-Moon Hollow's favorite couple for a trip down memory lane to a time when Mr. Wainwright was newly dead, Jane Jameson was a newbie vampire, and a budding paranormal romance was not yet uncorked. Half-Moon Hollow's supernatural social event ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Nov-2015

    Half Moon Hollow - 8

    In the next book in Molly Harper’s Half Moon Hollow paranormal romance series, Libby (a widow-turned-vampire) struggles with her transition, and finds out it sucks to be the only vampire member of the PTA… Widow Libby Stratton arranged to be t...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Mar-2015

    Half Moon Hollow - 7

    In the next book in Molly Harper’s beloved Half Moon Hollow paranormal romance series, Gigi starts her first job (at Vampire Headquarters), gets over her first love, and may even fall for her first vampire! Gigi is no longer an innocent teen. Al...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Nov-2014

    Half Moon Hollow - 6.5

    It's Christmas in Half-Moon Hollow and newly turned vampire Iris Scanlon-Calix wants to make Gigi's first visit home from college as normal and special as possible. It's taken months for Iris to work up the nerve to spend time around her baby sister ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Sep-2014

    Bluegrass - 3

    "Parks and Recreation" meets "The Blue Collar Comedy Tour" in this third book in Molly Harper's Bluegrass series of contemporary romances: A love triangle of colleagues heats up the winter lodge where they get snowed in for a week. Kentucky Tourism C...

  • Buy

    Urban Fantasy

    Jun-2014

    Author of the beloved Half Moon Hollow series of vampire romances (Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs), Molly Harper has created a standalone paranormal romance in which a dilapidated haunted house could bring star-crossed lovers together -- if it doesn...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jan-2014

    Naked Werewolf - 3

    Down, Boy Anna Moder has just witnessed a shooting, seen her car pulverized, and rescued a wounded stranger only to discover he’s really a werewolf. And by her recent standards, things are actually looking up. Lycanthropes don’t faze Anna. Doc...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Oct-2013

    Bluegrass - 2

    In the second e-novella in Molly Harper’s Bluegrass series of contemporary romances, two people determined to fulfill their own agendas come head to head -- and find love in the process. Kentucky Tourism Commission employee Bonnie Turkle is up M...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jun-2013

    Half Moon Hollow - 6

    Nola Leary would have been content to stay in Kilcairy, Ireland, healing villagers at her family’s clinic with a mix of magic and modern medicine. But a series of ill-timed omens and a deathbed promise to her grandmother have sent her on a quest to...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Dec-2012

    Bluegrass - 1

    A brand-new novel in an original eBook series from popular romance author Molly Harper! When Sadie & Josh compete for the same Kentucky Tourism Commission job, sparks fly -- turns out Kentucky really is for lovers. Sadie Hutchins loves her job at ...

  • Buy

    in The Undead in My Bed

    Paranormal Romance

    Sep-2012

    Half Moon Hollow - 5.5

    After overworked Chicago chef Tess flips out (can everyone hear that arugula talking, or is it just me?), she rents a quiet house in Half-Moon Hollow for a month of R & R. But when she finds the place occupied by a drop-dead gorgeous vampire, Tess's ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Aug-2012

    Half Moon Hollow - 5

    Iris Scanlon, Half-Moon Hollow's only daytime vampire concierge, knows more about the undead than she'd like. Running all their daylight errands--from letting in the plumber to picking up some chilled O neg--gives her a look at the not-so-glamorous s...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Mar-2012

    Jane Jameson - 4

    WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD Just as Jane Jameson's unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming ...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Feb-2012

    Half Moon Hollow - 3.5

    A standalone novella introducing a new side of Half Moon Hollow -- featuring a freewheeling courier and the stuffy vampire she has to transport. Miranda Puckett has failed at every job she’s ever had. Her mother just wants her to come home, join...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Apr-2011

    Naked Werewolf - 2

    Baring It All Generations of werewolves have been secretly residing in a secluded valley a stone's throw from Grundy, Alaska. So when a snooping Outsider comes to Grundy to investigate rumors of lycanthropic shenanigans in the area, the valley's p...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Feb-2011

    Naked Werewolf - 1

    Northern Exposure Even in Grundy, Alaska, it's unusual to find a naked guy with a bear trap clamped to his ankle on your porch. But when said guy turns into a wolf, recent southern transplant Mo Wenstein has no difficulty identifying the problem. ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Aug-2010

    If Singletree's only florist didn't deliver her posies half-drunk, I might still be married to that floor-licking, scum-sucking, receptionist-nailing hack-accountant, Mike Terwilliger. Lacey Terwilliger's shock and humiliation over her husband's p...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Jan-2010

    Jane Jameson - 3

    UNEXPECTED UNDEAD BREAK-UP Nothing sucks the romance out of world travel like a boyfriend who may or may not have broken up with you in a hotel room in Brussels. Jane Jameson's sexy sire Gabriel has always been unpredictable, but the seductive, anon...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Aug-2009

    Jane Jameson - 2

    FOREVER A BRIDESMAID, NEVER AN UNDEAD BRIDE Once a devoted children's librarian, Jane Jameson now works at a rundown occult bookstore. Once a regular gal, she's now a vampire. And instead of a bride, she's an eternal bridesmaid -- which leads her to...

  • Buy

    Paranormal Romance

    Apr-2009

    Jane Jameson - 1

    UNEMPLOYMENT SUCKS Maybe it was the Shenanigans gift certificate that put her over the edge. When children's librarian and self-professed nice girl Jane Jameson is fired by her beastly boss and handed twenty-five dollars in potato skins instead of a...

get social with us

Share This Page