Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Davy David, an orphan, lives by his wits in the dead-end town of Brownvale. When a stray dog named George turns Davy’s life upside down just days before Christmas, Davy sets in motion a chain of events that forces them to flee. A mischievous win...

  • Saba is ready to seize her destiny and defeat DeMalo and the Tonton...until she meets him and he confounds all her expectations with his seductive vision of a healed earth, a New Eden. DeMalo wants Saba to join him, in life and work, to create and bu...

  • Nothing is certain and no one is safe in the second book in the highly praised Dust Lands trilogy, which MTV’s Hollywood Crush blog called “better than The Hunger Games.” It seemed so simple: Defeat the Tonton, rescue her kidnapped brother, ...

  • Saba has spent her whole life in Silverlake, a dried-up wasteland ravaged by constant sandstorms. The Wrecker civilization has long been destroyed, leaving only landfills for Saba and her family to scavenge from. That's fine by her, as long as her be...

Complete Series List in Order

Dust Lands

1) Blood Red Road (Jun-2011)
2) Rebel Heart (Nov-2012)
3) Raging Star (May-2014)

Award-Winning Books by Moira Young

Blood Red Road
2011 Costa Book Award -- Children's
2011 Cybils -- Fantasy/Sci-Fi/YA