Mindee Arnett



Book List
List Format:

 9 titles

  • Fantasy

    Jun-2019

    From acclaimed author Mindee Arnett comes the thrilling conclusion of the stunningly epic, action-packed fantasy adventure that’s been called “a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance.” (Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling au...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    May-2018

    Acclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts readers into a beautiful, dangerous, and magical world in this stunningly epic and romantic fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah Raasch. They call her Traitor Kate. It’s a title Kate Brighton inherit...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    May-2018

    “At once fresh, at once classic, Onyx and Ivory is a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance.” —Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TruthwitchAcclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts readers into a beautiful, dangerous,...

    Buy

  • Fantasy

    Aug-2015

    Arkwell Academy - 3

    Sixteen-year-old Dusty Everhart breaks into houses late at night, but not because she's a criminal. No, she's a Nightmare. Literally. Dusty is a magical being who feeds on human dreams. Being the only Nightmare at Arkwell Academy, a boarding schoo...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Science Fiction

    Jan-2015

    Avalon - 2

    Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking sequel to Mindee Arnett's Avalon, which SLJ called "an exciting piece of science fiction that keeps up its energy from beginning to end" in a ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2014

    Arkwell Academy - 2

    Dusty Everhart might be able to predict the future through the dreams of her crush, Eli Booker, but that doesn’t make her life even remotely easy. When one of her mermaid friends is viciously assaulted and left for dead, and the school’s jokester...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Jan-2014

    Avalon - 1

    For fans of Josh Whedon’s cult classic television show Firefly comes a fascinating and fast-paced sci-fi thriller from author Mindee Arnett, about a group of teenage mercenaries who stumble upon a conspiracy that threatens the entire galaxy. Jet...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Science Fiction

    Dec-2013

    Avalon - 0.5

    Proxy is an action-packed introduction to a world like nothing readers have seen before, and it sets a spark to the powder keg that will explode in Mindee Arnett's sci-fi thriller Avalon. If you need something stolen from any star system in the Co...

    Buy

  • Fantasy

    Mar-2013

    Arkwell Academy - 1

    Sixteen-year-old Dusty Everhart breaks into houses late at night, but not because she’s a criminal. No, she’s a Nightmare. Literally. Being the only Nightmare at Arkwell Academy, a boarding school for magickind, and living in the shadow o...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

get social with us

Share This Page