Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • When all seems lost, they find strength in each other.THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE UPLIFTING WATERWAY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.''The description and characterisation is so finely wrought that I was frequently stunned...



  • ***PRE-ORDER NOW*** THE SECOND NOVEL IN MILLY ADAMS' BRAND NEW SAGA SERIES. Perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Nancy Revell. War lands them in the same boat. Can they pull together? Follow Polly, Verity and Sylvia as they get stuck into life on ...



  • It’s 1940 and Sarah’s husband has gone missing in Dunkirk. In a desperate attempt to find her man, she joins the FANYs. But with a daughter to raise and her father’s death to deal with, she is forced to turn to her long-lost sister, Kate, for h...