Author Information
Mike Gullickson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2012
  • Latest Book:
    March 2015
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Northern Star

1 - The Beginning (Oct-2012)
2 - Civil War (Oct-2014)
3 - The End (Mar-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • "Top 5 Indie Published Books You Haven't Read, But Should." - Examiner 2058. As the struggle for dwindling resources plunges the world into chaos and "Mindlink" technology opens cyberspace to the masses, injured soldier John Raimey is transformed int...

  • In the first novel, John Raimey, a crippled soldier, sacrificed himself for duty and family and became the first Tank Major, a bionic soldier powerful enough to level buildings. His sacrifice was in vain. Ten years later, mentally ill, estranged from...

  • Mike Gullickson shows a future where the connectedness of our world has betrayed us, where good and evil are shades of grey, and the varied cast of powerful characters move each other like pawns " or kill " to reach their goals. The final nove...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mike Gullickson has published 3 books.

Mike Gullickson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The End, was published in March 2015.

The first book by Mike Gullickson, The Beginning, was published in October 2012.

Yes. Mike Gullickson has 1 series.