Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • A reunited couple search for a valuable treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden away since World War II, in this powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love—perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver...


  • A story of love long postponed but never forgotten, Little Wishes is a tale to be treasured. Michelle's Adam's lovely, luminous writing is a beacon that draws readers closer and brings them home to the lasting truths about life and lov...


  • For anyone who loves One Day in December and Me Before You, a sweeping love story, written with tenderness, warmth, and a generosity of spirit, about first love and second chances, a lifelong dream and finding the courage to follow your heart. On ...


  • In the vein of Allison Brennan, BETWEEN THE LIES is an addictive psychological thriller with twists that keep the reader guessing until the last page, in which a woman who's lost her memory is back home with a family she doesn't know―who are keepin...


  • From debut author Michelle Adams comes a novel of psychological suspense, where a woman returns to her family's home to learn the truth and escape her sister's influence. If you knew my sister, you’d run too… First there was the Robert Knee...


  • "I put on my imaginary thinking cap. Mine is a hot pink, domed helmet with purple lightning bolts on the sides. It pulls down from a long spring coil above my bed... So with my cap in place, I started thinking of possible homework excuses. Maybe I co...


  • Freddy never thought he would find himself swimming straight for the darkest, scariest part of the great mountain divide yet; here he is, on a dangerous top secret mission...from God! The excitement of the operation, however, soon begins to fade as t...


  • Growing up on her family's South Carolina plantation in the 1780s, 11-year-old Sarah Boone dreams of following in her genteel mother's footsteps and becoming the mistress of a great house. Although she wishes to please her parents and live up to her ...