Book List in Order: 8 titles



  • A reunited couple search for a valuable treasure, a precious jewelry box, stolen from the Nazis and hidden away since World War II, in this powerfully emotional and romantic novel of rekindled love -- perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Josie Silver, a...



  • For anyone who loves One Day in December and Me Before You, a sweeping love story, written with tenderness, warmth, and a generosity of spirit, about first love and second chances, a lifelong dream and finding the courage to follow your heart. On ...



  • In the vein of Allison Brennan, BETWEEN THE LIES is an addictive psychological thriller with twists that keep the reader guessing until the last page, in which a woman who's lost her memory is back home with a family she doesn't know―who are keepin...



  • From debut author Michelle Adams comes a novel of psychological suspense, where a woman returns to her family's home to learn the truth and escape her sister's influence. If you knew my sister, you’d run too… First there was the Robert Knee...



  • "I put on my imaginary thinking cap. Mine is a hot pink, domed helmet with purple lightning bolts on the sides. It pulls down from a long spring coil above my bed... So with my cap in place, I started thinking of possible homework excuses. Maybe I co...



  • Freddy never thought he would find himself swimming straight for the darkest, scariest part of the great mountain divide yet; here he is, on a dangerous top secret mission...from God! The excitement of the operation, however, soon begins to fade as t...



  • Growing up on her family's South Carolina plantation in the 1780s, 11-year-old Sarah Boone dreams of following in her genteel mother's footsteps and becoming the mistress of a great house. Although she wishes to please her parents and live up to her ...