Author Information
Michael Grant; Katherine Applegate's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2012
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Eve and Adam

0.5 - Love Sucks and Then You Die (Sep-2013)
1 - Eve and Adam (Oct-2012)

Book List in Order: 2 titles

  • In the beginning, there was an apple. And then there was a car crash, a horrible, debilitating injury, and the hospital. But before Evening Spiker could even lift her head out of the fog of unconsciousness, there was a strange boy checking her out...

  • In this short-story prequel to Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant’s Eve and Adam, fifteen-year-old E.V. (Evening) doesn’t know where she fits in to the universe. After a particularly disastrous school dance experience, she’s begins to wonder...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Michael Grant; Katherine Applegate has published 2 books.

Michael Grant; Katherine Applegate does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Love Sucks and Then You Die, was published in September 2013.

The first book by Michael Grant; Katherine Applegate, Eve and Adam, was published in October 2012.

Yes. Michael Grant; Katherine Applegate has 1 series.