Book List in Order:5 titles


  • Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster. Ada Ru finally thought her ...


  • A boy and his best friends set out to discover the aliens who crash-landed next to their Roswell, New Mexico, farm in this charming novel packed with adventure and heart, perfect for fans of Ali Benjamin's The Thing About Jellyfish and Jennifer L. Ho...


  • Lemonade's mother named her for her favourite saying: When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. But now her mum's dead. After relocating to her grandpa's place in Bigfoot-obsessed Willow Creek, Lem meets Tobin. Quirky and determined, he's the CEO of...


  • A charming adventure story about a girl learning to accept her new life, her quirky detective neighbor, and their epic search for Bigfoot. Lemonade Liberty Witt’s mama always told her: When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. But Lem can’t ...