Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • The Quicksilver Courtcontinues the wildly original epic fantasy series bursting with intrigue and ambition, questioned loyalties, and broken magic that began withThe Obsidian Tower.Ryxander, Warden of Gloamingard, has failed. Unsealed by her blood, t...


  • One woman will either save an entire continent or completely destroy it in a captivating epic fantasy bursting with intrigue and ambition, questioned loyalties and broken magic "Guard the tower, ward the stone. Find your answers writ in bone.&...


  • The final volume of the Gemmell Morningstar Award-shortlisted Swords and Fire fantasy trilogy, in which political scion Amalia and her bound fire warlock Zaira must save the Empire from a ruthless, magical enemy. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Th...


  • Across the border, the Witch Lords of Vaskandar are preparing for war. But before an invasion can begin, they must call a rare gathering of all seventeen lords to decide a course of action. Lady Amalia Cornaro knows that this Conclave might be her...


  • The Tethered Mage is a spellbinding debut fantasy for fans of The Queen of the Tearling and The Red Queen. In the Raverran Empire, magic is scarce and those born with power are strictly controlled -- taken as children and conscripted into the Fal...