Melissa Caruso




Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • General Fiction

    Apr-2019

    The final volume of the Gemmell Morningstar Award-shortlisted Swords and Fire fantasy trilogy, in which political scion Amalia and her bound fire warlock Zaira must save the Empire from a ruthless, magical enemy. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Th...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Apr-2018

    Swords and Fire - 2

    Across the border, the Witch Lords of Vaskandar are preparing for war. But before an invasion can begin, they must call a rare gathering of all seventeen lords to decide a course of action. Lady Amalia Cornaro knows that this Conclave might be her...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Action Adventure

    Oct-2017

    Swords and Fire - 1

    The Tethered Mage is a spellbinding debut fantasy for fans of The Queen of the Tearling and The Red Queen. In the Raverran Empire, magic is scarce and those born with power are strictly controlled -- taken as children and conscripted into the Fal...

    Buy

      Buy

get social with us

Share This Page