Book List:3 titles
  • The final volume of the Gemmell Morningstar Award-shortlisted Swords and Fire fantasy trilogy, in which political scion Amalia and her bound fire warlock Zaira must save the Empire from a ruthless, magical enemy. Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Th...


  • Across the border, the Witch Lords of Vaskandar are preparing for war. But before an invasion can begin, they must call a rare gathering of all seventeen lords to decide a course of action. Lady Amalia Cornaro knows that this Conclave might be her...


  • The Tethered Mage is a spellbinding debut fantasy for fans of The Queen of the Tearling and The Red Queen. In the Raverran Empire, magic is scarce and those born with power are strictly controlled -- taken as children and conscripted into the Fal...