Book List in Order: 21 titles

  • In this delightful flip of a classic romance trope, Megan Frampton creates a handsome, witty, hero in need of a wealthy bride who meets his match in Lady Jane Capel, from A Wicked Bargain with the Duke. Perfect for fans of Sarah McLean, Tessa Dare, a...


  • The author of Never Kiss a Duke returns with the delightful third book in the Hazards of Dukes series as a rigid duke meets his match in a rebellious lady. Thaddeus, the new Duke of Hasford, holds his new title reluctantly, but his sense of duty i...


  • Megan Frampton returns with the second book in the Hazards of Dukes series, a series that made Sarah MacLean say "Make Megan Frampton your next read!" He needs a bride… Nash, the “dangerous” Duke of Malvern, has always bristled ag...


  • A disinherited duke and a former lady are courting much more than business in the first novel in Megan Frampton’s newest titillating series, Hazards of Dukes. Everything he had ever known was a lie… Sebastian, Duke of Hasford, has a title, ...


  • A duke's daughter. An irrestible earl. And an energetic Corgi named Mr. Shorty. What more could you want in a Christmas novella by Megan Frampton? It's Christmastime in London, and Lady Pearl Howlett is eagerly ready for the festivities --...


  • She’s a deliciously scandalous woman who is no man’s bride… He’s a black sheep, forced to return home. Together, they enter a make-believe betrothal that shocks London society… After twelve years in Her Majesty’s Navy, Griffith D...


  • Five well-bred sisters, one sensational scandal. Now the Duke of Marymount’s daughter Ida is about to find love in the most unconventional way . . . It was easy for society to overlook Lady Ida Howlett; they found her bookish, opinionated, and o...


  • The Duke’s five daughters have beauty, breeding, and impeccable reputations. Or at least, they did. Now that two have chosen to follow their hearts, can the others be far behind? Lady Olivia refuses to repeat her siblings’ scandalous mistakes....


  • Miss Katherine Grant is a lady’s companion, one whose number of dishonorable offers (six) greatly outweigh her honorable ones (zero). Now tasked with making certain her charge, Lady Euphemia, does not contract herself to someone inappropriate, she ...






  • Once upon a time, a duke had five daughters who never made a stir. They practiced their French, their pianoforte, and their dancing…until one ran off with the dancing instructor, and the rest were left to face the scandal. Lady Eleanor, the duke...


  • The unexpected duchess Archibald Salisbury, son of a viscount, war hero, and proficient in the proper ways of aristocratic society, has received orders for his most challenging mission: Genevieve, Duchess of Blakesley. How she inherited a duchy is...


  • In Megan Frampton’s captivating new Dukes Behaving Badly novel, we learn the answer to the question: Why do dukes fall in love? Michael, the Duke of Hadlow, has the liberty of enjoying an indiscretion . . . or several. But when it comes time ...


  • When does proper behavior deserve a deliciously improper reward? The scandalously unmarried Lady Margaret Sawford is looking for adventure-and is always up for a challenge. Her curiosity is aroused by a dangerous-looking stranger with an eye patc...


  • In this Dukes Behaving Badly holiday novella, a young lady entertains a sudden proposal of marriage to a man she's only just met What does a lady do when a man she's never seen before offers his hand in marriage? Lady Sophronia Bettesford doesn't ...


  • He was once happily bedding and boxing, but in the newest Duke's Behaving Badly novel, Nicholas Smithfield has inherited a title and a bride . . . To keep his estate afloat, the new Duke of Gage must honor an agreement to marry Lady Isabella Sawfo...


  • Megan Frampton's Dukes Behaving Badly series is back, though this time it's an earl who's meeting his match in a delightfully fun and sexy novella! What's a lovely young woman doing asleep in his bed? Matthew, Earl of Selkirk, is s...


  • All of London knows the Duke of Rutherford has position and wealth. They also whisper that he’s dissolute, devilish, and determinedly unwed. So why, everyone is asking, has he hired a governess? When Miss Lily Russell crosses the threshold of th...


  • In Megan Frampton’s witty historical romance, a woman is judged by her gown, and a man by his reputation -- until both are shed in one sexy moment of seduction. Lady Charlotte Jepstow certainly knows how to make an impression -- a terrible one....








  • For Love or Money During the Season, debutantes rush to London to find a man who'll fill their hearts with love--or their bankbooks with money. The Honorable Titania Stanhope is of the latter category. She simply has no choice--for her father has ...