Book List in Order:3 titles

  • WHAT BRINGS A FAMILY TOGETHER CAN ALSO TEAR IT APART The Bright family is the picture of perfection -- attractive, competitive and a bit badly behaved. As the four adult sons of retired senator John Bright head with their partners to the annual fa...


  • CAUGHT IN THE BACKWASH, THEY HAVE LOST CONTROL OF THEIR LIVES… For fans of Megan Abbott and Chris Bohjalian comes a novel of moral complexity about friends who must choose between self-preservation and doing the right thing in the wake of a fata...


  • WE ARE UNPREPARED… This is a novel about the superstorm that threatens to destroy a marriage, a town and the entire Eastern seaboard. But the destruction begins early, when fear infects people's lives and spreads like the plague. Ash and P...