Author Information
Matthew Fitzsimmons's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2015
  • Latest Book:
    October 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Gibson Vaughn

1 - The Short Drop (Dec-2015)
2 - Poisonfeather (Oct-2016)
3 - Cold Harbor (Oct-2017)
4 - Debris Line (Oct-2018)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • A decade ago, fourteen-year-old Suzanne Lombard, the daughter of Benjamin Lombard -- then a senator, now a powerful vice president running for the presidency -- disappeared in the most sensational missing-person case in the nation’s history. Still ...

  • When jailed billionaire Charles Merrick hints publicly that he has stashed a fortune in an offshore cache, a school of sharks converges upon his release from federal prison. Among his swindled victims is Judge Hammond Birk, the man who saved Gibso...

  • After a period of brutal isolation in a CIA black-site prison, former Marine and gifted hacker Gibson Vaughn is free -- but with no idea where he was or how much time he’s lost. Struggling to maintain his grip on reality, he races to return to the ...

  • The stakes are higher than ever as the Wall Street Journal bestselling series continues. Lying low on the sun-kissed coast of Portugal is a far cry from twenty-four-hour lockdown in a CIA black-site prison. But even in paradise, Gibson Vaughn is a...

  • A Wall Street Journal bestselling series.

    To stop a terrorist threat, Gibson Vaughn must trust a man who can’t be trusted.

    Former Marine, brilliant hacker, and wanted fugitive Gibson Vaughn is off the grid in the Caymans. Until the i...

  • A breakthrough in human cloning becomes one woman’s waking nightmare in a mind-bending thriller by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Gibson Vaughn series.In the near future, advances in medicine and quantum computing make human ...

  • A clone plays a dangerous game of life, death, memory, and murder in a twisting thriller by Wall Street Journal bestselling author Matthew FitzSimmons.Cloning is a luxury for the wealthy. For Chance Harker, it’s a way of getting on with his liv...

  • An exiled political operative in search of redemption is drawn back into her past in a piercing thriller about secrets, scandals, and capital chaos by a Wall Street Journal bestselling author.In another life, Agatha Cardiff was Congressman Paul Paxto...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Matthew Fitzsimmons has published 8 books.

The next book by Matthew Fitzsimmons, The Slate, will be published in October 2024.

The first book by Matthew Fitzsimmons, The Short Drop, was published in December 2015.

Yes. Matthew Fitzsimmons has 1 series.