Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • The author of Youngblood returns with this bold and provocative novel following a group of super-powered soldiers and civilians as they navigate an imperial America on the precipice of a major upheaval -- for fans of The Fortress of Solitude and The ...



  • The US military is preparing to withdraw from Iraq, and newly-minted lieutenant Jack Porter struggles to accept how it’s happening -- through alliances with warlords who have Arab and American blood on their hands. Day after day, Jack tries to asse...



  • Fire and Forget includes the title story from Redeployment by Phil Klay, 2014 National Book Award Winner in Fiction These stories aren't pretty and they aren't for the faint of heart. They are realistic, haunting and shocking. And they are all unfo...