Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • A secret that could kill her.A truth no one believes...Jenny Bowen is going home. Boarding the Caledonian Sleeper, all she wants to do is forget about her upcoming divorce and relax on the ten-hour journey through the night. In her search for her cab...


  • 'I absolutely LOVED it, move over Reacher, I have a new favourite hero.' Jenny Blackhurst *********** 'What do you know about the Devil Mountain Killer?' THEN Adeline Connor was the Devil Mountain Killer's final victim. After she was gunned ...


  • A nail-biting new thriller ― perfect for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne ― about the desperate hunt for a woman who has a secret to kill for... Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever...


  • It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old a...


  • When the mutilated body of a young woman is discovered in the Santa Monica Mountains, LAPD Detective Jessica Allen knows she's seen this before―two and a half years ago on the other side of the country. A sadistic serial killer has been operatin...


  • "The first thing you should know about me is that my name is not Carter Blake. That name no more belongs to me than the hotel room I was occupying when the call came in." When Caleb Wardell, the infamous 'Chicago Sniper', escapes from death row tw...


    • / Thriller
    • Buy Buy

    It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone. But news that one of Blake's old alli...