Author Information
Mary Bly's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2021
  • Latest Book:
    June 2021
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 2 titles


  • The insightful, audacious, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down after she meets an enigmatic chef on vacation in Italy--perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun . On the heels of a difficult break-u...






Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mary Bly has published 2 books.

Mary Bly does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lizzie & Dante, was published in June 2021.

The first book by Mary Bly, Lizzie & Dante, was published in June 2021.

No. Mary Bly does not write books in series.