Book List in Order: 27 titles

  • **Pre-order the brand new novel from No. 1 bestseller Martina Cole**If you want to survive in this world there''s one thing you need to value above all else: loyalty. Don''t miss the explosive new novel from the queen of crime Martina Cole, coming in...


  • Family always come first. Until now. No more waiting, the new novel from the No. 1 bestselling phenomenon Martina Cole is here, and it''s pure Martina gold. No Mercy is a heart-stopping rollercoaster ride of a read that proves there really is only on...


  • ''With the return of some of her best-loved characters and lashings of her usual grit, Cole fans will lap this up'' HeatDamaged is the explosive new novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole, author of Dangerous Lady, The Ladykiller and Be...


  • Betrayal by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more, is a gripping novel about the bonds that make - or break - a family. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's uni...


  • The twenty-second novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, THE GOOD LIFE and many more...Playing grown-ups, the future is theirs for the taking.Sharon Conway and Lenny Scott are childhood sweethearts....


  • THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE NEVER FREE.Cain Moran wanted Jenny Riley more than he had ever wanted anyone or anything before in his life. But loving Jenny Riley was the easy part; it was telling his wife he wanted a divorce that was going to be the ki...


  • THE KNOWLEDGE by Sunday Times bestselling author Martina Cole is a digital compendium introducing you to the world of the Queen of Crime. **Now updated with a preview of Martina's new novel, BETRAYAL**. Ideal reading for fans of Karin Slaughter and P...


  • The Bailey brothers are gangsters determined to make their mark in the world. Peter and Daniel are chalk and cheese in many ways, but together they are unstoppable. From the late seventies they rule London's East End and, when their sons join the bus...


  • To the outside world, Cynthia Tailor is a woman to envy; she has a devoted husband, a lovely home and two children. But Cynthia is deeply unhappy; she has always craved the best things in life, and is determined to get them. She will let nothing stan...






  • To Phillip Murphy, family is everything. Christine has always understood this about her husband, but there is another side to Phillip, a side he never wanted his wife to see. Though, even if she did, could she do anything but stand by him? Once you'r...


  • She's done the time, now she wants revenge...Filled with rage and revenge, FACELESS by the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) andSunday TimesNo.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that takes a dark and honest look at what life i...


  • THE GRAFTbySunday TimesNo.1 bestseller Martina Cole isan unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian),Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slau...


  • Maura Ryan is back to claim her gangland crown...MAURA'S GAME is the unputdownable sequel to DANGEROUS LADY, the iconic first novel bySunday TimesNo.1 bestseller Martina Cole which catapulted her to fame and made her the 'undisputed queen of crime wr...



  • A tour-de-force thriller of corruption and violence from the No. 1 bestselling author Martina Cole. In the sixties, Briony Cavanagh ran a string of the most notorious brothels in London. Only Briony knew what went on behind those doors, and she never...


  • THE JUMP by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patric...


  • DANGEROUS LADY is the iconic first novel by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole which catapulted her to fame and made her the ''undisputed queen of crime writing'' (Guardian). This special **25th anniversary hardback edition** is a must for fan...



  • George Markham has a nasty little hobby. He pursues it in secret, behind closed doors. But now George's hobby is becoming an obsession, one that erupts into an orgy of vicious sexual depravity. Patrick Kelly is a hard man--the most feared in London. ...






  • Danger and violence have always been part of Sue Dalston's East End upbringing. Unloved by her mother, abused by her father, and brutalised throughout her entire marriage, she smashed her husband's skull in a final act of desperation. All that keeps ...


  • Imelda Dooley is really scared. She's played hard and fast and now she's been caught. She's pregnant and now she's on her own. Her father, not a man to mess with, will see that somebody pays for this, and it's not going to be her. So Imelda Dooley te...


  • Keep your family close... Set in the heart of London''s criminal gangland, FACES by the ''undisputed queen of crime writing'' (Guardian) and Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole reaches the darkest corners of family life and explores the dangero...


  • The #1 bestselling novelist in the UK now makes her U.S. debut with a hardhitting story that combines the brutality and deep family ties of The Sopranos with an unparalleled look at the underbelly of London's gang land. Patrick Brodie is on the way u...


    • / Thriller
    • Buy Buy

    HARD LIVES. HARD LESSONS. IT’S MURDER ON THE STREETS. Danielle Crosby had a body to die for. A body she sold to the highest bidder. But she ended up paying for it with her life. When a prostitute’s body is found lifeless, mutilated and brutally r...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Her child is missing but someone out there knows the truth...THE KNOW, by the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) andSunday TimesNo.1 bestseller Martina Cole features the fearless Joanie Brewer who knows exactly what she wants. But her nee...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    He thought he was invincible. He was wrong. REVENGE by the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ) and Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore... Michael Fly...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    When Cathy Connor and Eamonn Docherty are thrown together as children in the sleazy streets of London's east End their fate is sealed.Cathy's miserable life as a prostitute's child leads to a terrifying ordeal that leaves her with no choice . . . Ent...