Book List in Order:5 titles

  • A thirteen-year-old girl spends her first holiday away from home completing a scavenger hunt that takes her across Europe Christa is a holiday junkie. What’s not to love? There’s decorations! Gifts! Caroling with friends! But thanks to her par...


  • The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of Stardust, from Marissa Burt, the author of Storybound. The Land of Nod used to be just a name in a nursery rhyme to Wren. But when she discovered the secret magic of s...


  • From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy loosely inspired by the rhymes of Mother Goose. Full of magic and mystery, A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time or The Emeral...


  • Long ago, a King ruled the land of Story. . . . During his reign, Heroes, Villains, and characters of all kinds lived out new Tales filled with daring quests and epic struggles. Then the King disappeared, and over the years, nearly everyone for...


  • When Una Fairchild stumbles upon a mysterious book buried deep in the basement of her school library, she thinks nothing of opening the cover and diving in. But instead of paging through a regular novel, Una suddenly finds herself Written In to the l...