Book List in Order:9 titles

  • A powerful new posthumous novel from bestselling author Mario ReadingRelegated to an isolated provincial town in France after years spent fighting on the Eastern Front, German commander Maximilian von Aschau finds unexpected distraction in the form o...


  • The Templar ProphecyJune 1190. A Knight Templar, Johannes von Hartelius, rescues the Holy Lance from his drowning King during the Third Crusade. April 1945. In one of his last acts in the bunker, Hitler seals secret documents inside a vacuum canister...


  • 1998: Kosovo is in the grip of civil war, and John Hart is an aspiring photojournalist determined to capture the devastating scenes. On his mission to shed light on the atrocities he discovers a house where women are enslaved purely for the pleasure ...


  • Following on Templar Prophecy, another adventure for John Hart—Guardian of the Lance May 2013: A bomb goes off near a roadside café in As Sulaymaniyah, Iraq. Veteran photojournalist John Hart and his 27-year-old Kurdish Christian translator, Nala...


  • After finding his father brutally murdered, John Hart learns that the Holy Lance, guarded by his ancestors for generations, must be protected at all costsJune 1190. A Knight Templar, Johannes von Hartelius, rescues the Holy Lance from the drowning bo...


  • The Antichrist Trilogy, now collected in one thrilling e-book... The Nostradamus Prophecies Adam Sabir is a writer desperate to revive his flagging career; Achor Bale is a member of an ancient secret society that has dedicated itself to the protecti...


  • The third Antichrist is here, just as Nostradamus predictedandAdam Sabir is the only man who can prevent hell from reigning on earth, in the final Nostradamus installment Five centuries ago, Nostradamus wrote of three Antichrists. Two, Napoleon and...


  • An ancient secret...A deadly conspiracy. For readers of Raymond Khourys The Last Templar, or the works of Dan Brown, this high-octane commercial thriller tells of a hunt for the lost prophecies of Nostradamus and the two men who will do anything t...


  • Adam Sabir has discovered the missing quatrains of Nostradamus, and the events they foretell are coming true. But there's one prophecy he can't fully decipher, and it warns of the imminent arrival of the Third Antichrist. Sabir's every move is the ...