Author Information
Marina Fiorato's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2009
  • Latest Book:
    February 2018
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 9 titles


  • Venice, 1681. Glassblowing is the lifeblood of the Republic, and Venetian mirrors are more precious than gold. Jealously guarded by the murderous Council of Ten, the glassblowers of Murano are virtually imprisoned on their island in the lagoon. But t...



  • In this exhilarating cross between The Da Vinci Code and The Birth of Venus, an irrepressible young woman in 15th-century Italy must flee for her life after stumbling upon a deadly secret when she serves as a model for Botticelli... When part-time...



  • Amid the intrigue and danger of 18th-century Italy, a young woman becomes embroiled in romance and treachery with a rider in the Palio, the breathtaking horse race set in Siena.... It's 1729, and the Palio, a white-knuckle horse race, is soon to b...



  • The second unforgettable historical love story set in Italy from Marina Fiorato, author of the bestseller THE GLASSBLOWER OF MURANO. For fans of Philippa Gregory, Sarah Dunant and Alison Weir. Bernardino Luini, favoured apprentice of Leonardo da Vin...




  • Venice, 1576. Five years after the defeat of the Ottoman Empire at the Battle of Lepanto, a ship steals unnoticed into Venice bearing a deadly cargo. A man, more dead than alive, disembarks and staggers into Piazza San Marco. He brings a gift to Veni...



  • Hidden in the language of Shakespeare's best-loved comedy Much Ado About Nothing are several clues to an intriguing tale. It seems that the witty lovers Beatrice and Benedick had a previous love affair that ended bitterly. But how did they meet? Why ...







Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Marina Fiorato has published 9 books.

Marina Fiorato does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Crimson and Bone, was published in February 2018.

The first book by Marina Fiorato, The Glassblower of Murano, was published in June 2009.

No. Marina Fiorato does not write books in series.