Author Information
Maria Vale's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2018
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Legend of All Wolves

1 - The Last Wolf (Feb-2018)
2 - A Wolf Apart (Aug-2018)
3 - Forever Wolf (Mar-2019)
4 - Season of the Wolf (Sep-2020)
5 - Wolf in the Shadows (Aug-2022)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • For three days out of thirty, when the moon is full and her law is iron, the Great North Pack must be wild. If she returns to her Pack, the stranger will die. But if she stays... Silver Nilsdottir is at the bottom of her Pack's social order,...

  • When the Great North Pack is on the verge of falling apart, Pack wolf Elijah Sorensson wants to give up on his successful life in the human world to return home. But the Alpha says no―Elijah must continue to play his role to protect the Pack from t...

  • Legend says his eyes portend the end of the world...or perhaps, the beginning... Born with one blue eye and one green, Eyulf was abandoned by his pack as an infant and has never understood why, or what he is... Varya is fiercely loyal to the Gr...

  • In a world of danger and uncertainty, the Alpha has enough to worry about without him. . . For Alpha Evie Kitwanasdottir, things are never easy. The Great North Pack has just survived a deadly attack. Evie is determined to do whatever is necessary...

  • “Prepare to be rendered speechless.” -- Kirkus Reviews Starred Review for Forever WolfMaria Vale's new book in the award-winning Legend of All Wolves series is packed full of action, heat, and wild wonder!• A hero with a haunted past• A shif...

  • In the eleven years since her mate died, Leonora has immersed herself in teaching the Great North Pack how to deal with humans, the new apex predators. She doesn't even have time for her oldest friend, Sten, the huge, terse and terrifying head of Car...

  • Death needs a do-over.Azrael---angel of death, grim reaper, destroyer of worlds--messed up. Instead of taking Molly Molloy's soul, he patted her on the back and saved her from a chicken wing and now she can see him. Talk to him. Touch him. Say 'no' t...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Maria Vale has published 7 books.

The next book by Maria Vale, Molly Molloy & the Angel of Death, will be published in April 2023.

The first book by Maria Vale, The Last Wolf, was published in February 2018.

Yes. Maria Vale has 1 series.