Author Information
Margaret Fortune's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2015
  • Latest Book:
    February 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Spectre War

1 - Nova (Jun-2015)
2 - Archangel (Mar-2017)
3 - Iolanthe (Feb-2022)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • *36:00:00* The clock activates so suddenly in my mind, my head involuntarily jerks a bit to the side. The fog vanishes, dissipated in an instant as though it never was. Memories come slotting into place, their edges sharp enough to leave furrows, ...

  • It's been over a year since New Sol Station went up in a blaze of light to reveal the Spectres, an incorporeal alien race bent on humanity's destruction. As a soldier in the Celestial Guard, Michael Sorenson is on the frontlines of the war, evacuatin...

  • Return to the world of the Spectre War in the third installment of this thrilling space opera saga.On a forgotten planet in the midst of an interstellar war, a resistance leader will rise.   Teal Sorenson has lost everything in the two years sin...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Margaret Fortune has published 3 books.

Margaret Fortune does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Iolanthe, was published in February 2022.

The first book by Margaret Fortune, Nova, was published in June 2015.

Yes. Margaret Fortune has 1 series.