Author Information
Madelyn Ford's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2010
  • Latest Book:
    September 2013
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Watchers

1 - Faith Revisited (May-2011)
2 - Charity Received (Apr-2011)
3 - Hope Renewed (Sep-2013)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • To save her life, he must break a covenant -- and lose his heart.

    An Angels and Demons story.

    It’s Victoria Bloom’s twenty-fifth birthday. But is she out celebrating? Oh, no. She’s in a stuffy old attic with the Three Stooges -- ...

  • Genre: Shape-shifter ParanormalSeries: The Watchers; Previous Book: Faith RevisitedAfter one night of passion, werewolf Charity Darinn flees the arms of her lover. For months she's believed her mate had fallen in battle at the hands of a demon, only ...

  • Once one of the most powerful of Angels, Bale, along with his fellow Grigori brethren, were punished due to Lucifer's trickery, and the only hope for redemption is to protect those Earthbound souls from the rising of Lucifer's Demon children. It is a...

  • When one of the Grigori is murdered, the shock of witnessing the event sends Hope Magee into Transfiguration--the biological process of turning from human to vampire--one year early. She awakens in the arms of Zeke, the male she’s loved almost from...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Madelyn Ford has published 4 books.

Madelyn Ford does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Hope Renewed, was published in September 2013.

The first book by Madelyn Ford, My Avenging Angel, was published in May 2010.

Yes. Madelyn Ford has 1 series.