This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Fool's Bells by Lynnette D'Anna
Lynnette D'anna offers us a rare, uncensored look at the harsh reality of incest, which she embeds into a mystical story of struggle and triumph in a very troubled world. This is the third book in her fictional trilogy, completing that psychological journey and pressing home some of the most discomforting issues regarding sexuality and incestuous relationships. D'anna's lyrical prose ties together the lives of three women in a nearly hallucinogenic chronicle of struggle and self-discovery. Her unique thematic strategy, drawing largely from Tarot lore, draws the reader into the inescapable truths that haunt the souls of her three very different principle characters. Full Synopsis
About the Book


What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
get social with us

Share This Page