Author Information
Lynne Francis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2017
  • Latest Book:
    February 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • A family in need. A country on the brink of war.Ella is trying to put the past behind her… but the past won’t always stay hidden.The truth is, Ella is hiding from a scandal. A scandal that drove her family out of their beloved Lane End Cottage in...



  • The second novel in Lynne Francis’s gripping family saga trilogy. Prepare to be captured by the story of Alice…Can uncovering a long forgotten family mystery change your life?1890 Alice is the sole bread-winner for her family, working at the loca...



  • The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella’s Journey and Alice’s Secret, prepare to discover the truth about Sarah …Sarah dreams of a more exciting life… but will she get more than she bargained for?Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Y...



  • A sweeping saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's cows, the one comfort of her day is her friendship ...



  • Molly's story continues . . .Kent, 1814Molly Dawson, now a respectable married woman, lives with her husband, head gardener Charlie, on the Woodchurch Manor estate, where they have brought up three delightful daughters. Her life appears idyllic . . ....



  • Molly's story continues in this gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent 1816Now Molly Dawson's family have grown up and left home, she has every r...



  • A sweeping saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's cows, the one comfort of her day is her friendship ...



  • A new saga of love and betrayal with a time slip narrative (1813/1913) from Lynne Francis, author of The Margate Saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie GoodwinPraise for Lynne Francis:'Impressively researched . . . I loved this five star boo...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lynne Francis has published 8 books.

The next book by Lynne Francis, The Smuggler's Secret, will be published in February 2023.

The first book by Lynne Francis, Ella's Journey, was published in October 2017.

No. Lynne Francis does not write books in series.