Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Molly's story continues in this gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent 1816Now Molly Dawson's family have grown up and left home, she has every r...


  • Molly's story continues in this gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent, 1814Molly Dawson, now a respectable married woman, lives with her husband...


  • A sweeping saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's cows, the one comfort of her day is her friendship ...


  • The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella’s Journey and Alice’s Secret, prepare to discover the truth about Sarah …Sarah dreams of a more exciting life… but will she get more than she bargained for?Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Y...


  • The second novel in Lynne Francis’s gripping family saga trilogy. Prepare to be captured by the story of Alice…Can uncovering a long forgotten family mystery change your life?1890 Alice is the sole bread-winner for her family, working at the loca...


  • A family in need. A country on the brink of war.Ella is trying to put the past behind her… but the past won’t always stay hidden.The truth is, Ella is hiding from a scandal. A scandal that drove her family out of their beloved Lane End Cottage in...