Author Information
Lynne Francis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2017
  • Latest Book:
    January 2025
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 12 titles



  • A family in need. A country on the brink of war.Ella is trying to put the past behind her… but the past won’t always stay hidden.The truth is, Ella is hiding from a scandal. A scandal that drove her family out of their beloved Lane End Cottage in...



  • The second novel in Lynne Francis’s gripping family saga trilogy. Prepare to be captured by the story of Alice…Can uncovering a long forgotten family mystery change your life?1890 Alice is the sole bread-winner for her family, working at the loca...



  • The third thrilling novel from the author of Ella’s Journey and Alice’s Secret, prepare to discover the truth about Sarah …Sarah dreams of a more exciting life… but will she get more than she bargained for?Sarah is lonely. Living in a small Y...



  • A sweeping saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's cows, the one comfort of her day is her friendship ...



  • A gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent, 1814 Respectably married Molly Dawson lives with her husband, head gardener Charlie, on the Woodchurch ...



  • Molly's story continues in this gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent 1816Now Molly Dawson's family have grown up and left home, she has every r...



  • A sweeping saga of love and betrayal, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1786. Dairymaid Molly Goodchild dreams of a better life. Up at the crack of dawn to milk her uncle's cows, the one comfort of her day is her friendship ...



  • A sweeping saga of friendship, betrayal and finding love in the unlikeliest places.1813. Haunted by her father's death and tired of watching her mother struggle, Meg Marsh will do anything to keep a roof over her family's head. Even if that means get...



  • The truth is, Ella is hiding from a scandal. A scandal that drove her family out of their beloved Lane End Cottage in the tiny Yorkshire village they had lived in all their lives. A scandal that her sister Alice was blamed for. But Alice is no longer...








  • A gripping saga of love, longing and manipulation . . .Kent, 1822.Fearing for his life, Thomas Marsh has fled Castle Bay and found work as a mill hand, deep in the countryside. Here he comes across the unconventional Isabel Cavendish and is captivate...



  • A gripping and heart-warming new saga of love, betrayal and secrets from Lynne Francis, author of The Margate Saga, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie GoodwinPraise for Lynne Francis:'Impressively researched . . . I loved this five star book' ...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lynne Francis has published 12 books.

The next book by Lynne Francis, Untitled Lynne Francis 3, will be published in January 2025.

The first book by Lynne Francis, Ella's Journey, was published in October 2017.

No. Lynne Francis does not write books in series.