Author Information
Lynne Barasch's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    August 1992
  • Latest Book:
    August 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Baby Grey, a rabbit who lives under a tree and loves eating, has a book about Rodney Rabbit, and Rodney, who lives in a cabbage, has one about him, through which they both learn the meaning of home and family...

  • 2AZK saves the day!

    Back in 1923, a long-distance telephone call took hours to place, and overseas calls weren't possible at all. But a new invention, called wireless radio, permitted instant communication over long distances. A young boy, itc...

  • Knowing that her big sister's marriage is going to cause her best friend to move away, Annabel plots the perfect way to ruin the ceremony in order to stop the event, but better judgement makes her rethink her plans in the end and soon the right decis...

  • Tales from a small country school

    In 1940, Grandpa's country school had no lunchroom or indoor bathroom and used wood-burning stoves for heat, but it wasn't completely different from today's schools. Students studied spelling and geography, Un...

  • An introduction to the very human side of Albert Einstein

    April’s older sister, Annabel, is in danger of failing math, so April enlists the help of a famous scientist, sending a math problem to Albert Einstein at his home in Princeton, Ne...

  • When two young Kenyan boys, one Maasai and one Kikuyu, first meet, they are hostile toward each other based on traditional rivalries, but after they suddenly have to work together to save a baby in danger, the boys begin to discover what they have in...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lynne Barasch has published 8 books.

Lynne Barasch does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, First Come the Zebra, was published in August 2009.

The first book by Lynne Barasch, Rodney's Inside Story, was published in August 1992.

No. Lynne Barasch does not write books in series.