Author Information
Lucy Quinn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    July 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2020
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Accidentally Undercover

1 - Peril in Pensacola (Jul-2019)
2 - Mischief in New Orleans (Sep-2019)
3 - Chaos in California (Jan-2020)
4 - Mayhem in Montana (Sep-2020)

A Secret Seal Isle Mystery

1 - New Corpse In Town (Jul-2016)
2 - Life in the Dead Lane (Sep-2016)
3 - Walk On The Dead Side (Jan-2017)
4 - Any Way You Bury It (Aug-2017)
5 - Death Is in the Air (Oct-2017)
6 - Signed, Sealed, Fatal, I'm Yours (Dec-2017)
7 - Sweet Corpse of Mine (Feb-2018)
8 - Knocking on Death's Door (Oct-2018)
9 - Highway to Homicide (Apr-2019)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

  • FBI agent Cookie James is enjoying her extended leave from the agency on Secret Seal Isle, managing her quaint inn and flirting with the oh-so sexy-handyman, Dylan Creed…until her sixty-year-old mother goes skinny dipping and is almost drowned by a...

  • All Cookie James, FBI agent and Innkeeper extraordinaire, wants is a romantic date with her hot handy man… but what she gets is a corpse presented with a big red bow. When she and Dylan discover a boat with a dead body, not only is her picnic ruine...

  • All Cookie James wanted was a romantic island picnic with her sexy handyman, Dylan Creed. What she got was a lobster trap full of drugs. As an ex-FBI agent, Cookie's determined to hand the evidence off to local authorities and stay out of the fray. B...

  • Cookie James thought she was going to make things right with the island’s hottest handyman when she approached Dylan Creed at his favorite fishing hole. But her attempt at a peace offering doesn’t go so well when it leads to the discovery of a de...

  • It’s a cold crisp day at Secret Seal Isle’s outdoor skating rink, and Cookie is enjoying the time with her best friend Scarlett, even if they are trying to sort out Cookie’s relationship woes. But when an unlikely object lands in a mug of hot m...

  • After making her choice between Dylan and Hunter, Cookie James' love life is finally in order. And now she's ready to enjoy a little girl time. A bonfire on the beach seems like the perfect outing...until her mother Rain heads off for an outh...

  • Valentine’s Day on Secret Seal Isle means flowers, chocolates and champagne brunch. But cupid doesn’t shoot straight to the heart this year. When a secret love nest is found in a storage unit, racy lingerie isn’t the only shocking discovery. An...

  • Cookie James has put her past behind her and is settled in for the long haul on her island with the love of her life… or has she? After a barge blows up just off the coast of Secret Seal Isle, Rain and the Pussycat Posse, who were protesting a new ...

  • Dora Winslow is having a hard day. Not only does she stumble upon a money laundering scheme, but the next thing she knows her boss is dead. As the prime suspect for his murder, she goes to Brian, a police officer she trusts. She soon learns things ar...

  • There's trouble brewing in New Orleans. When Evie and Dora arrive in the French Quarter, eager to secure the evidence that will clear Dora's name, they walk right into the middle of a murder... one nobody else seems to think happened. Now Dora and Ev...

  • Welcome to northern California, where the redwoods meet the sea, surfers catch the waves, and… people grow cannabis? In their quest to prove Dora’s innocence in a murder back in Pensacola, Dora and Evie find themselves at a remote cannabis farm, ...

  • When Dora and Evie land at Windy’s ranch in Montana, they’re welcomed with a cattle stampede and a man from Windy’s past. Sam, the love of Windy’s life, has been framed for stealing a prized race horse, and Dora and Evie are obligated to stay...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lucy Quinn has published 13 books.

Lucy Quinn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Mayhem in Montana, was published in September 2020.

The first book by Lucy Quinn, New Corpse In Town, was published in July 2016.

Yes. Lucy Quinn has 2 series.