Description
Come Moonrise by Lucy Monroe
Four hot authors in a sizzling new anthology of paranormal romance-first time in print!

In the tradition of Hot Blooded and Hot Spell comes an anthology that dares to unleash the most uninhibited fantasies imaginable...

Come Moonrise (description from author website)
Ty MacAnlup has seen the tragedy that a mating between a werewolf and a human can bring and he wants no part of it, no matter how much his body and heart ache for a taste of Frankie's softness. Frankie Random has loved Ty for years and while she doesn't know he's a werewolf, or even that such things exist...she does know that to her, he's always been more than a mere man. Ty's hidden beast wreaks havoc with his determination to stay away from Frankie when they are trapped together in a small cabin in the snow bound wilderness.
Full Synopsis
About the Book
  • Published:
    Dec-2006
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook
  • Pages:
    359
  • Age Level:
    18 & up
  • Purchase:

 

What Readers Are Saying
What do you think? Write your own comment on this book!
   Write a Comment 
Reader Tags
LibraryThing recommendations and tag cloud
Goodreads Reviews
Anthologies & Collections
get social with us

Share This Page