Author Information
Lucy Dawson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2009
  • Latest Book:
    February 2021
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 14 titles


  • To Mia, the devastating proof is right there on her boyfriend's cell phone. In the dead of night she discovers Pete—her lover, her soul mate, her future—is having an affair. Instead of waking him with accusations, Mia begins to look f...





  • For Alice, life's a bit too boringly grown-up lately -- weekends at weddings and baby showers; celebrating friends' transitions to a life she isn't quite up for yet; and a sweet, stable boyfriend she suspects she's outgrown. So when she meets Gretche...



  • 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed! There are no problems in page content and in the paper. There are no problems except minor faults. For New condition books in our store; You will be the first user. You will be the first to open the book cover. For Us...





  • At 2 a.m. on the morning of her 40th birthday, Sophie wakes to find an intruder in her bedroom. The intruder hands Sophie a letter and issues a threat: open the letter at her party that evening, in front of family and friends, at exactly 8 p.m., or t...



  • An opening chapter you won't stop talking about. The twisty, gripping psychological thriller you won't be able to put down.

    You went to bed at home, just like every other night.

    You woke up in the back of a taxi, over 250 miles away.

    <...



  • A heartbreaking and unputdownable psychological thriller that will keep you guessing right until the end.

    You lost your daughter. You will never forgive yourself. And now someone is determined to make you pay....

    Seventeen years ago, s...



  • A darkly gripping domestic drama about secrets and lies, from the bestselling author of The Daughter. Perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, Louise Jensen and The Couple Next Door.When you have everything, you have everything to lose. Alexandra Inglis ...






  • ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'If you only read one book this year. Make sure that it is this one. I promise you, you won't be sorry. Amazing.' Goodreads Reviewer Never make a promise you can't afford to keep... This is a story about Ch...



  • ‘Addictive, electrifying and heart-pounding… The nail-biting suspense kept me hanging on to every word, gasping in surprise and clinging to the edge of my seat!... WOW!!’ Book Lover’s Best, 5 stars   It was supposed to ...



    • / Christian
    • Buy

    Tebecca is left questioning God's plan for her life after her boyfriend has abruptly broken up with her. Fighting depression and vulnerability, she is hesitant to move forward with the prospect of finding someone new . Then she meets a man who is put...



    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Many years ago something happened to my daughter Isobel, something that broke her from the inside. Our family fell apart that day, and we never could pick up the pieces…

    When tragedy strikes, single mother Eve retreats with her daughter Is...



    • / Christian
    • Buy

    Elaine is left questioning God's plan for her life after her boyfriend has abruptly broken up with her. Fighting depression and vulnerability, she is hesitant to move forward with the prospect of finding someone new . Then she meets a man who is putt...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Lucy Dawson has published 14 books.

Lucy Dawson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Secret Within, was published in February 2021.

The first book by Lucy Dawson, His Other Lover, was published in August 2009.

No. Lucy Dawson does not write books in series.