Affliction Z: Patient Zero



Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

In Africa, a top-secret biological experiment breaks containment. Elite Special Forces teams sent in to deal with the situation have vanished.
It's up to Sean Ryder, an Air Force Pararescueman, and the remaining members of SEAL Team 8 to stop the spread of the virus.
Even if it means never getting out alive.
Patient Zero is the first book in the apocalyptic/post-apocalyptic series Affliction Z from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan.

Affliction Z Series:

Affliction Z: Patient Zero -
Affliction Z: Abandoned Hope -
Affliction Z: Descended in Blood -
Affliction Z: Book Four - Coming Soon!
Sign In to Review This Book


The Complete L.T. Ryan Book List