A Deadly Distance



37 HOURS... TO STOP A MADMAN... HELLBENT ON TEARING NOBLE DOWN. Jack is back in the second page-turning novel in the USA Today bestselling Jack Noble Thriller Series. Washington, D.C. Midday. A man waits at a bus stop, his intentions unknown. Two government operatives have been stalking him for days, waiting for him to make his move. Unexpectedly, the man takes off running and heads for a deserted warehouse. Jack Noble and his partner, Frank Skinner, believe the man to be part of a terrorist organization that is involved in smuggling drugs and guns and men into the country. But it turns out their plan involves far more export than import, and hits a lot closer to home. As the case unfolds, the man behind it all reaches out to Jack with a simple message... 37 hours. This fast-paced crime thriller with over 350-5 star reviews by USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan will have you burning through the pages as Jack Noble races to stop a madman before he claims Noble's life. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy the Jack Noble Thriller Series. Readers say... "JACK NOBLE IS MY JASON BOURNE!" "This is an awesome story - so captivating that you'll read it late into the night. Highly recommend.." "I have really enjoyed reading the Jack Noble series, and this one is no exception, he may have replaced Jack Reacher as a new favorite!" The Jack Noble Thriller Series: The First Deception (Jack Noble Prequel #1) Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1) A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) Ripple Effect (Bear & Noble) Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4) When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8) Beyond Betrayal (Clarissa Abbot) Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9) Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) Deadline (Jack Noble #11) End Game (Jack Noble #12) Jack Noble #13 - Coming Summer 2018!! USA Today Bestseller L.T. Ryan: 3/27/2014, 3/5/2015, 7/7/2016, 12/15/2016, 5/25/2017
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete L.T. Ryan Book List